Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Febrian (febrian@umrah.ac.id), Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia

        

Associate Editors

Sukma Adi Perdana (ska88perdana@gmail.com), STAIN Slltan Abdurrahman Kepri, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia 

      

Puji Astuti (pujiastuti@umrah.ac.id), Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia

   

Ahmad Wachidul Kohar (ahmadw.kohar@gmail.com), Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Surabaya, Indonesia

         

Bustang (b.bustang@gmail.com),Universitas Negeri Makassar, Makassar, Indonesia

          

Editorial Boards

Ronal Rifandi (r.rifandi@outlook.com), STKIP Adzkia, Padang, Indonesia

           

Susilahudin Putrawangsa (putrawangsa@uinmataram.ac.id), Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) Mataram, Mataram, Indonesia

         

Ahmad Kholiqul Amin (choliqamin@gmail.com), IKIP PGRI Bojonegoro, Indonesia 

      

Shahibul Ahyan (shahibulahyan@hamzanwadi.ac.id), Universitas Hamzanwadi, Nusa Tenggara Barat, Indonesia 

      

Novia (novia@untad.ac.id), Universitas Tadulako, Palu, Indonesia

       

Mirta Fera (mirtafera@umrah.ac.id), Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia

   

Elika Kurniadi (elikakurniadi@yahoo.co.id), Universitas Sriwijaya, Palembang, Indonesia

    

Ekasatya Aldila Afriansyah (ekasatyafriansyah@institutpendidikan.ac.id), Institut Pendidikan Indonesia, Garut, Indonesia

    

Language Editor

Eko Kuntarto (ekokuntarto@unja.ac.id), Universitas Jambi, Jambi, Indonesia 

      

Assitant Editors

Rezky Ramadhona (rezkyramadhona@umrah.ac.id), Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia

    

Rindi Antika (rindiantika@umrah.ac.id), Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia

    

IT Support

Adi Prana Dipa, (dipa@umrah.ac.id), Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia

 

Address

Kampus Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji Senggarang

Jl. Politeknik Senggarang Telp. (0771) 4500099 ; Fax (0771) 4500099

PO BOX 155 � Tanjungpinang 29115

Website : ojs.umrah.ac.id/index.php/gantang 

e-mail Jurnal Gantang : gantangjurnal@gmail.com

Kontak: 081261138935 (Febrian - SMS, Telepon, Whatssapp)