Peer Reviewers

Zulkardi (Zulkardi@yahoo.com), Universitas Sriwijaya, Palembang Indonesia

          

Ratu Ilma Indra Putri (ratu.ilma@yahoo.com), Universitas Sriwijaya, Palembang Indonesia

          

Tatang Herman, (tatangherman@upi.edu), Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Bandung, Indonesia

          

Yenita Roza (yenita.roza@lecturer.unri.ac.id), Universitas Riau, Pekanbaru, Indonesia

      

Ariyadi Wijaya (a.wijaya@uny.ac.id), Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

          

Rully Charitas Indra Prahmana (rully.indra@mpmat.uad.ac.id)Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

          

Nur Izzati (nurizzati@umrah.ac.id), Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia

      

Al Jupri (aljupri@upi.edu), Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Bandung, Indonesia

          

Yusuf Hartono (y_hartono@yahoo.com),Universitas Sriwijaya, Palembang, Indonesia

        

Rina Oktaviyanthi (rinaokta1210@yahoo.com), Universitas Serang Raya, Banten, Indonesia

      

Rahmi Ramadhani (rahmiramadhani3@gmail.com), Universitas Potensi Utama, Medan, Indonesia

      

Sadrack Luden Pagiling (pagiling_fkip@unmus.ac.id), Universitas Musamus, Merauke, Indonesia

      

Choirudin (choirudiniaimnumetro@gmail.com), IAIMNU Metro Lampung, Lampung, Indonesia

      

Suharti (suharti.harti@uin-alauddin.ac.id), UIN Alauddin Makassar, Makassar, Indonesia

      

Meryansumayeka (meryansumayeka@fkip.unsri.ac.id), Universitas Sriwijaya, Palembang, Indonesia

      

Jeri Araiku (jeriaraiku@fkip.unsri.ac.id), Universitas Sriwijaya, Palembang, Indonesia

      

Desi Rahmatina (desirahmatina@umrah.ac.id), Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia

      

Huri Suhendri (hurisuhendri@unindra.ac.id), Universitas Indraprasta PGRI, Jakarta, Indonesia

      

Rindu Alriavindrafunny (rindualri@itda.ac.id), Institut Teknologi Dirgantara Adisutjipto, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

      

Shofan Fiangga (shofanfiangga@unesa.ac.id), Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Surabaya, Indonesia