Tim Editorial

 

Editor in Chief

Puji Astuti (Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Email: pujiastuti@umrah.ac.id)

      

Associate Editors

Febrian (Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Email: febrian@umrah.ac.id)

       

Elika Kurniadi (Universitas Sriwijaya, elikakurniadi@fkip.unsri.ac.id)

   

Susilahuddin Putrawangsa (Universitas Islam Negeri Mataram, Email: putrawangsa@uinmataram.ac.id)

         

Shahibul Ahyan (Universitas Hamzanwadi, Email: shahibul1628@gmail.com)

       

Editorial Boards

Gatot Subroto ((Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Email: gatot.subroto@umrah.ac.id)

     

Dina Fitriyah (Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Email: dinafitriyah@umrah.ac.id)

      

Benni Satria (Universitas Maratim Raja Ali Haji, Email: bennisatria@umrah.ac.id)

      

Adam Fernando (Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Email: adamfernando@umrah.ac.id)

      

Fabio Testy Ariance Loren (Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Email: fabioloren@umrah.ac.id)

      

Weni Dwi Pratiwi (Universitas Sriwijaya, Email: wenidwipratiwi@fkip.unsri.ac.id)

     

Scristia (Universitas Sriwijaya, scristia@fkip.unsri.ac.id)

      

Meryansumayeka (Universitas Sriwijaya, meryansumayeka@fkip.unsri.ac.id)

     

IT Support

Adi Pranadipa (Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Email: dipa@umrah.ac.id)