Reviewer Acknowledgement

Peer - Reviewers

Zulkardi (Zulkardi@yahoo.com), Universitas Sriwijaya, Palembang Indonesia

          

Ratu Ilma Indra Putri (ratu.ilma@yahoo.com), Universitas Sriwijaya, Palembang Indonesia

          

Tatang Herman, (tatangherman@upi.edu), Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Bandung, Indonesia

          

Ariyadi Wijaya (a.wijaya@uny.ac.id), Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

          

Rully Charitas Indra Prahmana (rully.indra@mpmat.uad.ac.id)Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

          

Nur Izzati (nurizzati@umrah.ac.id), Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Tanjungpinang, Indonesia

      

Al Jupri (aljupri@upi.edu), Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Bandung, Indonesia

          

Yusuf Hartono (y_hartono@yahoo.com),Universitas Sriwijaya, Palembang, Indonesia